Making the transition from Caring Bridge

Since Caring Bridge is generally used to follow people during their struggles with illness and disease, I decided it was time to move on.  Benjamin has survived his dramatic entrance into the world, and things have only improved since.  I would love for everyone to continue following as I write about Benjamin’s journey as a happy and amazing individual that just happens to have Myotubular Myopathy.  I have found great comfort in other families’ posts and blogs, and I hope ours will do the same.

Leave a Reply

