Kissy Faces

We have had a great week here at the Sirmons. Benjamin continues to perfect his Pat-a-Cake, and he is officially making kissy faces without any prompting. He is just so happy and loves the attention. 🙂

I continue to work on getting our van altered to accommodate Benjamin’s wheelchair. We had a small set back today, but hopefully soon the plan will be put into action. I don’t want to jinx it, so once it is completed, I will give the details. Like I said previously, I have met some wonderful, caring, and giving people since having Benjamin.

Well, we are all decorated and ready for Christmas here. I know this will be our best Christmas yet.

20121128-202551.jpg

Leave a Reply

